Monday Night Workout – Where Have I Been?

Level 3 Day 1

Maximum rounds in 20 min = 15 sets

2 chin-ups
3 push-ups
5 squats

Notes:

Wahahahahaha!

Where have I been?

Well, I had to contend with my school projects and exams.

But it didn’t mean that I have totally neglected my exercises.

I still managed to fit in one or two during the scarce free time that I had.

But now, it’s all systems go!

G-O-!!!

:mrgreen:

About Mechattax

A fat guy who wants to exercise and keep fit so that he will be healthy and combat the impending danger of diabetes that is hereditary. View all posts by Mechattax

4 responses to “Monday Night Workout – Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

